Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Contact us at 336-765-8620.

Winston-Salem: 2901 Maplewood Ave, Winston-Salem, NC 27103. 336-765-8620

Kernersville: 231 Harmon Ln, Kernersville, NC 27284. 336-765-8620 (Inside the Central Carolina Dermatology Office)

Elkin: 150 Chatham Medical Drive, Elkin, NC 28621. 336-835-1587

Please note we cannot give medical advice through e-mail. For general inquiries, please direct your e-mail to  info@forsythplasticsurgery.com or use the form below.

You may also contact us through our secure PATIENT PORTAL  –  https://952.portal.athenahealth.com/

 Dr. Schneider:  drschneider@forsythplasticsurgery.com
 Dr. Fagg:  drfagg@forsythplasticsurgery.com
 Dr. Kingman:  drkingman@forsythplasticsurgery.com
 Dr. Lawson:  drlawson@forsythplasticsurgery.com
 Dr. Branch:  drbranch@forsythplasticsurgery.com

 Gina Racca (aesthetician)gina@forsythplasticsurgery.com

 Angela Elliott (cosmetic coordinator):  angela@forsythplasticsurgery.com